17. NOVEMBER 2018
Ansprechpartner


Redaktion


Joachim Vogl

Joachim Vogl
Chefredakteur
08105/3853-76
  Joachim.Vogl@verlag-henrich.de


Marie Christin Wiens

Marie Christin Wiens
Redakteurin
08105/3853-74
  Marie.Wiens@verlag-henrich.de


Ragna Sonderleittner

Ragna Sonderleittner
Redakteurin
08105/3853-81
  Ragna.Sonderleittner@verlag-henrich.de

Media Sales


Martin Brey

Martin Brey
Leiter Media Sales
08105/3853-73
  Martin.Brey@verlag-henrich.de


Katrin Maier

Katrin Maier
Media Sales
08105/3853-94
  Katrin.Maier@verlag-henrich.de


Jürgen Fellner

Jürgen Fellner
Media Sales
08105/3853-96
  Juergen.Fellner@verlag-henrich.de

Teamassistenz


Susann Huber

Susann Huber
Teamassistenz
08105/3853-67
  Susann.Huber@verlag-henrich.de

Disposition


Susanne Martorana

Susanne Martorana
Disponentin
08105/3853-24
  Susanne.Martorana@verlag-henrich.de


Weltrangliste-Robotik

  Jetzt Newsletter
abonnieren!


Aktuelle Ausgaben

 

ANZEIGE