23. JUNI 2017
Ansprechpartner


Redaktion


Joachim Vogl

Joachim Vogl
Chefredakteur
08105/3853-76
  j.vogl@verlag-henrich.de


Ragna Sonderleittner

Ragna Sonderleittner
Redakteurin
08105/3853-81
  r.sonderleittner@verlag-henrich.de

Anzeigenverkauf


Martin Brey

Martin Brey
Anzeigenleiter
08105/3853-73
  m.brey@verlag-henrich.de


Katrin Maier

Katrin Maier
Mediaberaterin
08105/3853-94
  k.maier@verlag-henrich.de


Jürgen Fellner

Jürgen Fellner
Mediaberater
08105/3853-96
  j.fellner@verlag-henrich.de

Assistenz


Susann Huber

Susann Huber
Anzeigen- und Redaktionsassistentin
08105/3853-67
  s.huber@verlag-henrich.de

Disposition


Susanne Martorana

Susanne Martorana
Disponentin
08105/3853-24
  s.martorana@verlag-henrich.de

  Jetzt Newsletter
abonnieren!


Aktuelle Ausgaben

Über uns

 

ANZEIGE